OUR TEAM

MEET AZURIDGE

Binod Deuja
Director of Rooms
Binod@azuridgehotel.com

Jessica Kurtz
Food & Beverage Manager
Jessica@azuridgehotel.com

Chef Yoshi Chubachi
Executive Chef
Chef@azuridgehotel.com

Epi Tubbali
Sous Chef
Epi@azuridgehotel.com

Tracey Cheema
Accounting / HR Manager
Tracey@azuridgehotel.com

Kristie Boschman
Sommelier
Kristie@azuridgehotel.com

Jason Glynn CPA, CMA
General Manager / CFO
Jason@azuridgehotel.com

Jimmy – Lee Vennard
Estate Butler
Jimmy-Lee@azuridgehotel.com

Michaelle LeManne Lamb
Wedding Director
Michaelle@azuridgehotel.com

Sariah Mayzes
Social and Marketing Manager
Sariah@azuridgehotel.com

Sean Liv
Corporate Sales and Wellness
Sean@azuridgehotel.com

Ryan Giesgbrecht
Maintenance Manager
Ryan@azuridgehotel.com

Copyright ©2018 Azuridge Estate Hotel

CONTACT US

Contact Azuridge butlers for any inquiry. We'll get back to you asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?